Weather in New Haven (Updated 1 Hour 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    83.8 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : From the North at 4.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Haven

      • 29 Jul, Fri 81 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 85 / 68 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 77 / 67 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 79 / 64 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 81 / 64 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 83 / 66 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 85 / 68 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 85 / 70 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 85 / 67 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments