Weather in New Haven (Updated 1 Minute ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    77.4 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the West at 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.17 AM

    Sunset

    7.25 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Haven

      • 31 Aug, Wed 85 / 70 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 81 / 62 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 81 / 61 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 73 / 61 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 81 / 65 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 83 / 66 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 87 / 70 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments