Weather in New Haven (Updated 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    40.9 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    4.52 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Haven

      • 19 Jan, Thu 48 / 30 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 41 / 37 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 49 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 45 / 37 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 42 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 47 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 47 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 46 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 43 / 30 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments