Weather in New Haven (Updated 3 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58.7 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.20 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Haven

      • 26 Jun, Sun 84 / 60 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 81 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 80 / 63 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 83 / 62 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 85 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 85 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 86 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 85 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 83 / 61 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments